Directory

Grade:

Teacher:

RoomNumber:

Email:

TK

Daniel Winters

K2

dwinters@cvusd.us

K

Iselda Macias

K6

iselda.aguilera@cvusd.us

K

Jayme Maguire

K4

jayme.maguire@cvusd.us

K

Efrain Perez

K1

efperez@cvusd.us

K

Rosa Ramirez

K3

roramirez@cvusd.us

K

Carlos Silva

K5

casilva@cvusd.us

K

Melissa Silvestre

102

melissa.silvestre@cvusd.us

K

Anna Moyer

603

anna.moyer@cvusd.us

1

Julie Dale

306

jdale@cvusd.us

1

Denise Gonzalez

301

denise.mora@cvusd.us

1

Alma Padilla

305

alma.padilla@cvusd.us

1

Jacqueline Perez

302

jacqueline.perez@cvusd.us

1

Maria Perez

304

marperez@cvusd.us

1

Richard Reyes

303

richard.reyes@cvusd.us

1/2

Madeline Molinar

504

mmolinar@cvusd.us

2

Crystal Alvarado

503

crystal.alvarado@cvusd.us

2

Kevin Horton

605

khorton@cvusd.us

2

Jamie Ketchersid-Neal

604

jamie.ketchersid@cvusd.us

2

Jason Lynn

601

jason.lynn@cvusd.us

2Christina Moreno602chmoreno@cvusd.us

2

Michelle Martinez

501

mimartinez@cvusd.us


3

Gabriel Baca

P7

gabriel.baca@cvusd.us

3

Elizabeth Cervantes

P2

elizabeth.cervantes@cvusd.us

3

Sara Cervantes

P6

sara.cervantes@cvusd.us

3

Rosa Lozano

P5

rlozano@cvusd.us

3

Alejandra Nieves

P4

alejandra.nieves@cvusd.us

3

Guillermina Ruiz

P1

gruiz@cvusd.us

3/4

Eduardo Carrasco-Lua

P3

eduardo.carrasco@cvusd.us

4

Blanca Gonzalez

204

mireya.gonzalez@cvusd.us

4

Sandra Hernandez

203

sandra.hernandez@cvusd.us

4

Jay Hong

202

jay.hong@cvusd.us

4

Lelia Lienhard

205

lelia.lienhard@cvusd.us

4

Mirna Serrato

201

miserrato@cvusd.us

5

Margaret Quigley

P9

margaret.cummings@cvusd.us

5

Karen Franke

P11

kzak@cvusd.us

5

Marta Olmedo

P13

molmedo@cvusd.us

5

Judith Richards

P8

judith.richards@cvusd.us

5

Ryan Starr

P10

ryan.starr@cvusd.us

5/6

Patricia Lopez

P14

palopez@cvusd.us

6

Elizabeth Garcia

P17

elizabeth.garcia@cvusd.us

6

Martin Holguin

P16

mholguin@cvusd.us

6

Sarah Reyes

P15

sarah.reyes@cvusd.us

6

Susana Serrato

P19

sserrato@cvusd.us

6Rosendo MolinaP18rosendo.molina@cvusd.us
SpecialEd.

Christine Bieger502christine.bieger@cvusd.us

SpecialEd.

Raul Rodriguez

P21

raul.rodriguez@cvusd.us

SpecialEd.

Jill Swanson

P22

jill.swanson@cvusd.us

SpecialEd.

Veronica De Lara

P20

veronica.delara@cvusd.us

SpecialEd.

Mary Wells

P12

mary.wells@cvusd.us