Upcoming Events

President's Day Holiday
all day
President's Day: NO SCHOOL
all day
Board Meeting
-
West Shores High School
2381 Shore Hawk Ave, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
End of 2nd Trimester for Elementary Schools
all day
Start of 3rd Trimester for Elementary Schools
all day


Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Special Board Meeting
-
Wed, Jan 31
School Site Council Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 1
Board Meeting
-
FIAT Meeting
-
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Saturday School
-
Sun, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 6
ELAC Meeting Presenting ELPAC
-
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Father Daughter Dance
-
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 15
Board Meeting
-
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 3
Sun, Mar 4